Shaily Sharma

Being a girl I used to stay at home most of the times. Despite of other girls who spend time while cooking and other household works I spend my time in front of my laptop. Yes I love to surf online, I daily visit multiple sites either for entertainment or getting some knowledge. I always try to discover something useful out of Internet and share with my friends so that they can get benefited from my researches as well.

Laptop-girl

I have been to various education websites, Stock images websites, technology websites etc. I would Like to share 10 websites which are worth visiting:-

  1. Techcrunch:– This is a technology blog which shares all the latest happenings of tech world on hourly basis. There are many tech blogs I have visited but I can recommend Techcrunch Only.
  2. Wikipedia:- There is no need of introduction for this website. This is…

View original post 430 more words

